1/23/2019
5

Excellent and trustworthy service - The repair came in at the estimated cost and I received frequent updates from the office on the progress of my vehicle during it's stay with Craftsman auto care. The information provided was clear and well explained and I had every confidence that the work being done was recommended/needed and not something that I was being "up-sold" on - something I find happens all the time at a dealership service. I was literally a walk-in after getting an extraordinary high estimate from a dealership service facility, and was looking for alternatives - from the moment I walked in the door I immediately felt at ease working with Craftsman Auto care, the facility was clean and fresh and the staff was very knowledgeable. They provided an estimate that easily beat the dealership's estimate.Highly recommend Curry's Craftsman auto care for servicing your vehicle and I will definitely be using this service in the future!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
1/22/2019
5

The company business sense is top notch. Transparency of work performed on my automobile was first rate. From the moment that you walk through the door, you are greeted in a very friendly manner as the atmosphere is very comforting.The kicker is being able to review the complete process that was carried out on your automobile on your cell phone. This is a great place and I like it much better than a dealership.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
1/22/2019
5

Took my car for inspection, great service from Luis. Very professional and customer friendly.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/21/2019
5

Courteous service and clearly explained all work prior to completing it. I really like the digital inspection that lays out the condition of the car and what if any work is recommended.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
1/20/2019
5

So happy this repair facility has opened, and that it is so near my residence. The reception staff is extremely knowledgeable, and all the service technicians are well trained and highly professional. For my last visit (19 January), I returned home to discover my battery was flat; I had purchased the battery there in July 2018. After having AAA start the car, I drove over and was quickly taken care of by Jeremy. My car was taken in even though the shop was very busy, and the battery was replaced -- everything at no charge. I would recommend this location to anyone in need of honest and dependable auto care.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
1/19/2019
5

Thanks for getting me in and out within specified time. Best is how you listen to mean and explain what needs to be done. Appreciate it!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/18/2019
5

Great service. I love the fact that you guys provide pictures to substantiate your findings in your reports. As they say seeing is believing.....

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/17/2019
5

Everyone at Craftsman was knowledgeable and made me feel like I could trust them to do a good job. They went out of their way to accommodate me and they took time to explain what was needed to get my car back on the road.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/17/2019
5

Friendly, professional staff, great value and superior repair. Service is explained in laymen's terms and in great detail. Doug is a great front man! Also, appreciate the senior citizen discount. Will definitely be back!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
1/17/2019
5

They were very friendly. Managed time very well and just overall great service.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.