5/15/2019
4.5

Great service. They even surprised me by washing my truck.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/14/2019
5

Bob took great care of me from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment through to check out...and it didn't stop there! They offer a digital inspection that is sent via text and sit down with you to explain all of the photos taken as well as how your color coded rating was determined, which serves as documented history of the current condition of your vehicle. The icing on the cake was the owner who took the time to get to know everyone waiting for their work to be completed, follow up on the status of that work and thank you for your business. What more could anyone ask for? Oh, the workmanship was good quality as well! In a world where customer service is a thing of the past, this company has brought it back to life!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
5/14/2019
5

I have taken my SUV for routine maintenance two times so far and have been very pleased with the service. They give you a very detailed report including pictures of the inspection along with recommendations. Their prices for regular oil changes and servicing are better than my dealership. They were great with communicating and seem to be reliable and honest. Will continue to take my vehicle to them consistently.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/13/2019
5

Great service and fast!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/12/2019
5

Nice service. Thumb s up

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
5/11/2019
5

The service was OK. Fast, efficient and friendly. The only objection was the up sale of things needed done to my vehicle. If summarized, it would cost approximately $3,000 or more of repairs and maintenance to get my 16yo vehicle up to date. A lot of the recommendations have been done in the last 6-12mts and others are not pertinent to my vehicle. I cant imagine a foreigner or housewife flooded with this somewhat false info.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
5/10/2019
5

Engineers always offer honesty suggestion on fixing our issues. Craftsman is our go-to place when we have any auto troubles.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
5/10/2019
5

Awesome!!! Completely awesome!!! Called, told to drop off. Vehicle done the same day! Thank you so much!!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
5/10/2019
5

Outstanding customer service with detailed reports with pictures. Highly recommend!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/10/2019
5

Great staff and quality work at fair prices, whats not to like. I am very picky about my older BMW, my baby. These folks get it and are terrific. Highly recommend, love the digital assessment of the car with pictures. They work with you and no pressure. Also in and out as promised.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.