6/18/2019
5

Always outstanding service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
6/18/2019
5

I've taken my vehicle multiple times to CAC in Kingstowne. They're a little pricey but I know the work will always be done right and I like their 3 year 36.000 mile warranty. I will continue to take my vehicle there for service as l long as I have it. I highly recommend them.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
6/18/2019
5

Everyone was extremely polite & helpful.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
6/17/2019
5

Based on my car's comprehensive inspection on 2/25/2019, my 2005 Highlander needed valve cover gaskets to stop oil leak, Air Induction Service. for good engine performance, cooling system exchange and Auto Transmission fluid exchange along with Synthetic blend engine oil change service was completed on June 13. Jeremy Hand, service manager took care of all my issues with the car and am very pleased with the outcome. Car runs very well and is ready for long trip vacation. All the work was performed by highly skilled mechanics and have 36 month/36000 mile warranty. Highly recommend Craftsman Auto care for any auto service.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
6/16/2019
5

The service was excellent. My car sounds and runs like new! The bathroom was amazing! Look forward to taking my car there next time.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
6/15/2019
5

Knew Andrew and the gang from Curry’s, glad to reconnect. Service and attention to detail is always great, and the digital inspection is excellent.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
6/15/2019
5

Excellent service provided

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
6/14/2019
5

Thanks for sorting out the issues with my car and understanding the balance I needed to strike with the cost of repairs for a nearly 20 year old car. It is nice to have a good auto care shop near my home. Everyone I spoke with was professional, helpful, and understanding. I found the diagnostic test they run and the resulting report with pictures, very helpful to the decision making process of what needed to be repaired and what could wait. I will be a repeat customer.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
6/13/2019
5

My 2005 Prius was diagnosed quickly and professionally, with a easily understood recommendation followed by a reasonably priced remedy.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
6/13/2019
5

Great experience. Fast service and the technicians were honest about my car. The electronic repair review that they provide is very informative!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.