9/12/2017
5

Very satisified with customer service, very friendly staff and they aim to please

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/10/2017
5

Matt, Drew, and the rest of the team at Craftsman were great. Friendly, professional, and did excellent work. I brought in shocks to be replaced on my pick-up truck and it was taken care of while I waited. The tech had one question related to the shock R&R and we thoroughly discussed it together before making a decision on what to do. While the truck was on the lift for the shock work, they noticed and showed me the sway bar drop link bushings were splitting and one of the steering rack dust boots had a small tear. I was already aware of the condition of the bushings and not surprised to see the rack boot tear given the age of the truck. Those parts were sourced and replaced without issue, the truck aligned, and I was out the door. I will definitely use them again and will refer others.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/8/2017
5

Matt is very thorough and meticulous, provides top level service and walks you through each and every step of the work. Not sure about his very silent partner John, seems like he's bothered to have to be there. Ask for Matt.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/5/2017
5

5 stars... came by to pick my wife up after she brought her car in for diagnostic (engine warning light). Found Mr. Curry and my wife inspecting her car together, discussing possible causes/fixes for the engine warning light, and (the two of them together) going over a eyes-on inspection. Don't know what magic was involved but this is the first time I've EVER seen my wife discussing car care with anyone. By the end of the day, my wife had been informed about what the diagnostics indicated, possible courses of action (and pricing) to fix problems, and what additional preventative care could be performed (at my wife's discretion). Best of all, her car runs safely at optimum efficiency. And we/she have found a shop where we can be sure our vehicles will be expertly repaired and maintained.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/5/2017
5

Friendly staff and a great waiting room atmosphere-- We will refer everyone to your shop :) Thank you

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/4/2017
4.5

Friendly and knowledgable staff, but had to wait a bit after being called and told the car was ready.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
9/2/2017
5

Awesome! Very quick troubleshooting and repair. I would highly recommend!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/30/2017
5

5 stars! I appreciate the quick same day service to ensure I could safely go on my road trip the next day! I found my new shop.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/26/2017
5

Great service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/24/2017
5

What a great service!!! Thank you Matt!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.