8/2/2019
5

Perfect customer service 👍

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
8/2/2019
4.5

The staff was helpful and professional. The work was done correctly and at a fair price.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
8/2/2019
5

Very accommodating, honest and some of the friendliest employees! Made having to get several things done on my car not as painful as it could have been! Thanks Craftsman !

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/1/2019
5

Support staff was pretty professional and friendly, they suggested nice tips to keep my car running good.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
7/30/2019
5

Came here for the first time using a Groupon for an oil change. The service was swift and professional. I was recommended to get a couple of services done to my car after reviewing the car diagnostic but never felt pressured. The digital car diagnostic was super helpful. I recommend this place!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
7/29/2019
5

Great service! Great place!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
7/29/2019
5

Brought the car in for an ominous noise and feedback through the steering wheel. Was pleasantly surprised to find it was an inexpensive part and reasonably easy repair. Unlike other places I've been, they didn't try to upsell me with other services or repairs I don't need at this time. For that reason, I'll be back, and will recommend to my friends as well. Thanks.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
7/29/2019
5

I have a great experience with Craftman Auto Care - Fairfax location. The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous. The techcician did a very thorought job, and very helpful to explain the work had been done with honest opinions and friendly too. I would love to come back for future maintenance works.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
7/29/2019
5

The service was quick and easy. I used the night drop off service. They sent me a digital file of my inspection with images. They also noted any work that could be done and the charges in order of importance. It was quick and painless. I purchased the Groupon. I will definitely use their services in the future!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
7/29/2019
5

As always, friendly and helpful staff, good service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.