5/30/2018
5

I found them online and they did excellent work on my Mini Cooper.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/29/2018
5

Curry’s Craftsman did a total makeover to my 97 Targa’s suspension, replacing 20+ year old parts with front & rear sets of Bilstein struts. A weekend ride to the Shenandoahs proved the car handles better than new. Cutty’s also got my A/C to finally work after multiple failed attempts at another garage. Great job guys!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/29/2018
5

Michael Reynolds is the best technician I've ever had work on my vehicles in over 50 years. He is honest, patient, courteous, extremely knowledgeable of all makes and models of vehicles and has over 30 years experience. He is a certified technician who stays current on all brands of vehicles. He just returned from a 4 day school in Texas to keep all his certifications up to date. Do yourself a favor and go to Craftsman Auto Care and ask for Michael Reynolds. You will not be disappointed.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/29/2018
5

I moved to the neighborhood last year and have been meaning to check this repair shop out. Since my 2018 safety inspection was coming due and I didn't feel like driving to my dealer near Arlington to sit for almost 2 hours on the inspection, I'd give it a go. So happy I did. I drove it over and walked back home and by the time I was finished making breakfast my car was ready! So happy to have more of my Saturday back with these guys. Super nice crew and will definitely be back with my car soon!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/26/2018
5

Did exactly what I asked and provide a photographic report to explain and offer methods of repairs or replacement. Photo are worth 10,000words.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/24/2018
5

Extremely helpful and efficient. The car report is awesome. Such piece of mind before a road trip.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/23/2018
5

Outstanding customer service. Friendly staff. Prompt service and the list goes on and on. Oh yea, the waiting room was comfortable, clean with snacks and coffee, tea, hot chocolate and ice cold water. My 5 year old was entertained and the owner, was so incredibly nice. Mark didn't ask anything of his employees that he wasn't willing to do himself and that is a true leader that gets in the trenches with his team. I WILL BE BACK for future services on my vehicle and will refer others. Free diagnostic...where do they do that at, oh and it was emailed to me and text. Who does that....Craftmans Auto does, that's who! 5 STARS

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/15/2018
5

I like this group. Easy to work with and fair pricing.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/14/2018
5

Easy scheduling and quality service

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/9/2018
5

I really appreciated the thorough service, the itemized inspection report and the quote for making any needed repairs and improvements WITHOUT pressure to do those repairs right away.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.