2/20/2018
5

Matt and the team are excellent. Great customer service and the pricing is very good. It's clear that they go above and beyond to take care of their customers. I highly recommend doing business with them!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/17/2018
5

The service crew is efficient and pleasant. I'm happy to have a reputable shop so close to home!!!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/13/2018
5

Overall great staff. The young lady at the front desk was amazing and gave me some good pointers about the area, (hence, we recently move here) She was also helpful, in giving me a ride home while my car was being inspected for safety and emissions test. I believe his name is Dru, (forgive me if I spelled his name wrong) but he was very resourceful and called me to give me a courteous diagnostic on my car and estimates. He gave me the truth based on his knowledge and concerns which had me to made a serious decision based on keeping the vehicle or fixing it. Overall the team was very resourceful and positive energy. I was searching and read the previous reviews which is how I ended up there. The service over the phone and face to face was very positive. I will continue to use their service whether I keep my car or invest in a new one. Great Job, and thank you.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/7/2018
5

I love this repair shop! They were able to replace my battery while I waited even though I didn’t have appointment. I always know I get dependable, expert service. Highly recommend Craftsman Auto.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/6/2018
5

We just mived to the area and found out my Wifes car was making a strange noise. We found Craftsman ls by readin the reviews. Everyone was friendly. They did a full diagnostic gave us the report. We felt welcomes and felt they were honest. The repairs are mid range priced not cheap not as expensive as others. You het what you pay for. Look forward to having them complete the remaning repairs. This is a military friendly establishment.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/6/2018
5

Excellent service- they did whatever necessary to make sure heater in the front part of the van worked. And when needed got my emissions tested without me having to drive to multiple places. Thorough diagnostics are performed here.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
2/5/2018
5

Craftsman Auto Care was recommended to me by my neighbor as we recently moved to this area of Alexandria. He said they were "honest, reliable and wouldn't try to push a service you didn't really need". That's a hard find these days so I had to try them as my husband was returning from deployment and his car needed some important TLC before he arrived! The staff was incredibly helpful, honest, friendly and timely! I was able to have my car repaired by the next day without any hassles and headache which was wonderful. Additionally, their reporting system of their work and recommendations is amazing, complete with pictures! My dealership certainly didn't provide that kind of feedback. It helps me understand the work needed as well as keeping them accountable. Win-win! I will certainly be bringing my car the next time it needs service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/30/2018
5

Excellent service, very trustworthy. Overall a very professional business, which is rare in this day and age . No complaints. Will continue using this company in the future.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/28/2018
5

Excellent customer service! Drew made sure to keep in contact with me during each stage of my service appointment. The crew at Craftsman took care of my car and got my brakes worked on efficiently. Will definitely be returning when I need future work done.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
1/25/2018
5

This is the best place in the area for the price and service.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.