5/25/2019
5

Clean lobby with snacks. Quick, detailed, and nice people. Great service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
5/25/2019
5

Craftsman auto Carr has stellar customer service with state of the art digital inspection review. The review is comprehensive and understandable from a customer point of view. The lobby is very modern and clean. It makes the wait for your service to be completed comfortable

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
5/25/2019
4

good service, good prices. They always perform an inspection with everything they do and give a health assessment of your vehicle

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/24/2019
5

Good service

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/24/2019
5

Overall the service was impeccable. Chris did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and provided a thorough estimate. They also include a total diagnostic of the vehicle with pictures and explanations that I found very helpful. Everyone was friendly and gave prompt attention to detail and even cleaned my car before I picked it up. This was my first visit, but I will be going back.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
5/24/2019
5

Andrew, Bob, and Bill are the rock stars of the auto industry. I've visited this new shop for multiple services and they go over the top for me every time. The orange candy is amazing to!!!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
5/24/2019
5

Always fast. Love the digital diagnostic I get on my phone!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
5/23/2019
5

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and professionalism of this brand-new facility: Craftsman Auto. The owner, Matt Curry, was personally and VERY attentive to a relatively "unique" issue with my 1963 Austin Healy 3000. He and his staff (Mike) successfully pursued the wiring/ engine-related problem. As a result, I highly recommend Craftsman to any car owner in the DC Metropolitan area.

Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield
5/22/2019
4

Always on point

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
5/22/2019
5

Great service, appreciate the quote over the phone, I believe it was Bill that was super friendly to talk to, and the 5% discount for getting my car back late shows me they care about their work and customers. I do plan on coming back to this or the Fairfax location again as my go-to service shop.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.