11/29/2018
5

From start to finish I had a great experience at Craftsman Auto Care!! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! I will be back (:

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/27/2018
5

Excellent service. I will return.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/27/2018
5

Very thorough and professional. Used a groupon. Highly recommended

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/27/2018
5

I needed an emissions inspection completed on short notice at the end of the month. I came in the late afternoon and was taken care of right away. The new facility is great, the service personnel were polite and knowledgeable, and the waiting area was the best I've seen.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/27/2018
4.5

Happy, Professional team! I have all family members bringing there cars to the Fairfax Location. I felt it is a better fit for my family based on the professional care to our cars they provide.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/27/2018
5

Once again it was Craftsman Auto Care to the rescue!!! My man Drew, fit me and my Jeep into a very tight “get it done by Thanksgiving” window so that I could get on the road for the holiday. Not only did they “get it done”- but it was done perfectly, earlier than I expected and actually saved me money over two other quotes. These guys are simply the BEST period!!!

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
11/26/2018
5

Very attentive and transparent service. Where other automotive service providers tell you your car is “fine” or have paper checklists the Craftsman team has online and smartphone accessible inspections with photos of what is inspected and it’s condition plus recommendations. The prices are great and service is second to none.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
11/26/2018
5

They were very friendly and explained what exactly they did. Initially they asked me why I thought I needed a wheel alignment which made me feel like they wanted to know more about why they were doing the job they were doing and how they could better assist/give me advice. I got a really good vibe from them. The work took a little longer than expected but nothing that was really an issue. They provided drinks, snacks, TV, and reading material.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/25/2018
5

I feel that these guys truly care about the customer. 100% reliable and trustworthy. They really went out of there way to make me feel comfortable and always kept me notified through the repair process. I took a chance when I took my car here. I hadnt done any research on the place. I am glad I gave them a shot. Please try it as well. You won't be disappointed.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
11/23/2018
5

Craftsmen did a complimentary car inspection and it passed but they recommended some services. They photographed it to show me what was wrong and the person walked through all the recommendations. They also sent me an email and a text message detailing what was done and a quote as to how much the services costs. I appreciated their professionalism and promptness of getting my car inspected. I would defnitely consider them for any future service I have done.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260 For Assistance.