8/13/2019
5

Great service, great turnaround time. Very happy!

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/13/2019
5

Very friendly and took care of me as if I was a long term customer. Very honest.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/12/2019
5

Great service. Precise diagnostics of issues.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/12/2019
5

Precise diagnostics of vehicle issues. Great service.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/11/2019
5

Good team of people managing the hard part of owning a car. Fair and competent.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/10/2019
5

They did a great job I like the detail and the pictures they gave me of what else needs to be done I wrote an earlier review please delete it I would recommend to other people Craftsman auto care

Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield
8/10/2019
5

I was very impressed for a first time customer. The level of care and professionalism was spectacular. I will definitely take my vehicle back when service is required.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/10/2019
5

I am always impressed when I take my car to Craftsman. Their service is super, thorough, and very competitive with other garages.

Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria
8/10/2019
5

I did oil exchange and car inspection at the Lee Hwy location. The report of the inspection is clear, associating with photos. It is very helpful for me to know what items/aspects they checked/inspected.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
8/9/2019
5

Awesome service from an awesome staff! Definitely coming back!

Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.