4/14/2019
5

Outstanding customer service!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
4/14/2019
5

Great services. Knowledgeable staff

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
4/13/2019
5

Their VA safety inspection has the best report I've ever seen. The text you a link to a detailed report showing the 40 items they inspected with photos. They are color coded green, yellow( non-urgent) and red. I valued the report because mine had a bunch of yellows. I was able to research each one before deciding what I wanted them to work on, what I'd take care of myself, and what I'd ignore for now. That was so much better than having someone call looking for an instant decision on a bunch of non-urgent items. And, their inspection costs the same $16 as every other inspection station in the state. The fact that the staff were really friendly was a nice bonus.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
4/12/2019
5

Brought my car in for regular maintenance and that’s exactly what I got. No pressure to take care of any extra services, although they did let me know that there was something worth checking out soon. Always appreciate when a shop gives me the heads up but doesn’t try to twist my arm into getting the service done immediately.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
4/12/2019
5

I experience was very positive, although they couldn’t help me with this issue, they gained several future customers

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
4/12/2019
5

if is possible i can give 10 star

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
4/11/2019
5

Everyone went well out of their way to ensure satisfaction.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
4/10/2019
5

Thank you Craftsman Auto Care for all of your help! I'm really glad to know that there is a company like yours that I can trust for my Auto Care needs!

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
4/9/2019
5

It started with these guys mounting some tires for my Shelby GT500 a month ago, I had the tires and rims, they mounted and balanced the wheels. No fuss that I purchased the tires someplace else. I did some suspension work and with the new tires wanted to make sure the wheels were aligned right. They asked how I drive the car and what my expectations were, in my case was a stock set up. The fact that these guys are car enthusiast themselves, charge a FAIR price, do quality work, it instills confidence in the money you are spending and forms a level of trust. I will be a return customer.

Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly
4/8/2019
5

Outstanding repair facility and terrific customer service. I thought my vehicle needed an alignment and they checked it it and it turned out to be fine and there was no charge. Their honesty and great customer service have earned them my business.

Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Craftsman Auto Care - Alexandria (703) 719-7606, Craftsman Auto Care - Fairfax (703) 272-3216, Craftsman Auto Care - Chantilly (703) 646-8260, Craftsman Auto Care - Merrifield (703) 646-8270 For Assistance.